Team

Sede Principale

Team Sede Merate

Giuseppe Cogliati

Responsabile Vendite

giuseppe@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039 99 035 48

Gabriele Ripamonti

Responsabile Clienti

autocogliati@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039 99 035 48

Simone Corbetta

Responsabile Clienti

simone@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039 99 035 48

Daniel Mazzola

Consulente alle Vendite

daniel.mazzola@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039 99 035 48

 

Davide Maggi

Consulente alle Vendite

d.maggi@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039 99 035 48

Luciano Magni

Responsabile Service

luciano@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039 99 035 48

Debora Galbusera

Impiegata Vendita

debora@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039 99 035 48

 

Sede Secondaria

Team Sede Lecco

Marco Radice

Responsabile vendite

marco@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 350 764

Michele Cesana

Responsabile Clienti

michele@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 350 764

Gianluca Vago

Consulente alle Vendite

g.vago@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 350 764

Dejan Colombo

Consulente alle Vendite

d.colombo@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 350 764

Davide Racca

Responsabile Service

davide@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 350 764

Elena Barbagelata

Impiegata Vendita

lecco@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 350 764

 

Serena Lanfranchi

Impiegata Vendita

serena@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 350 764

Sede Secondaria

Team Sede Sondrio (Berbenno di Valtellina)

Manuela Giacomoli

Responsabile Clienti

manuela@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0342 567 255

Ruggero Salinetti

Consulente alle Vendite

r.salinetti@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0342 567 255

Michela Della Maddalena

Impiegata Vendita

michela@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0342 567 255