Team

Team Sede Principale

Giuseppe Cogliati

Responsabile vendite

giuseppe@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039.9903548

Gabriele Ripamonti

Responsabile clienti

autocogliati@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039.9903548

Luciano Magni

Responsabile Service

luciano@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039.9903548

Fabrizio Casadei

Consulente alle Vendite

fabrizio@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039.990.35.48

 

Chiara Cogliati

Accettazione Service

chiara@autocogliati.it

Tel. 039.990.35.48

 

Team Sede Secondaria

Marco Radice

Responsabile vendite

marco@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341.350764

Marcello Buzzi

Responsabile clienti

marcello@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341.350764

Davide Racca

Responsabile Service

davide@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341.350764

Elena Barbagelata

Responsabile Clienti

lecco@autocogliati.it

Tel. 0341 35.07.64